Church Leadership & Staff

We’re led by a group of caring individuals who seek the Lord’s will in their lives and in the direction of our church. Below you’ll find information on our elders and our administrative staff, all of whom work together to provide direction and support to the church.

We have others in vital roles to our church, too—learn more about our Deacons & Committees Members at the link below.

Deacons & Committee Members


Mike Danylak


Vice Chairman of the Elder Council

Mark Dronfield


Secretary of the Elder Council

Steve H. King


Chairman of the Elder Council

Mike Layman


Brian Main

Associate Pastor, Elder

Teaching, Shepherding

Greg O’Dell

Associate Pastor, Elder

Youth, Facilities

Tom Oostdyk

Lead Pastor, Elder

Preaching, Leadership

Juan David Prettel

Associate Pastor, Elder

Biblical Community, Care, Lay Counseling

Paul Seong


Dave Y.

Associate Pastor, Elder

Missions, Outreach, Church Planting

Kristin Brown

Director/Women's Ministry & Communications

Zachery Clark

Facilities Team

Mitchell Downing

Worship Director

Lynne Farrell

Administrative Assistant

Joy Feofanov

Children's Ministry Assistant

Josué Florián-Grant

Facilities Team

Holly Letteney


Alex Loizos

Pastoral Resident

Suzie Lord

Church Administrator

Beth Main

Children's Ministry Director

Brian McDonald

Facilities Manager

Jessi McDonald

Administrative Assistant

Liberty Metcalfe

Administrative Assistant

Nate Reed

Facilities Team

Yvonne Reed

Missions Coordinator

Jamie Tolosa

Production Director

Katie Weidman

Administrative Assistant